Meet Our Leadership Team

Leading our dedicated staff as we empower small businesses with the funds they need to grow.

Jeff Mitelman

Chief Executive Officer, Co-Founder

Peter Mazoff

President, Co-Founder

Steve Forte

Chief Financial Officer

Lauren Teblum

Chief Revenue Officer

Geneviève Guité

Chief Talent Officer

Jean-Luc Dery

Chief Technology Officer

Greg Mitelman